Hello, from the other side.

What the fuck was I doing on a party bus with a bunch of med students last night?

1012556_10153896332214434_8864813200692802211_n
Just a couple of crazy med students.

 

Oh yeah, supporting my Sister in Law (who actually IS in Med school) and telling everyone I was an “M4” Derm student.

Also, comforting girls in the bathroom who were scared they weren’t going to make it through school.

“If I can do it, you can do it. Look at me. I’m an M4!”

(I’m a 31 year old Mom, out past her bedtime.)

Leave a Reply

